Stage 4 Lord Arthur Saviles Crime And The Canterville Ghost (010298856)

Marka : Oscar Wilde
Tedarikçi : Sis Yayıncılık
Fiyat : ₺7,00(KDV Dahil)
{{'UrunDetay_TahminiTeslimSuresi' | translate}} : {{UrunDetayModel.product.tahminiTeslimSuresi}} {{'Global_Gun' | translate}}
Telefonla Sipariş


Artır Azalt
Tavsiye Et

This book contains the stories Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime and The Canterville Ghost by famous Irish author and dramatist Oscar Wilde. In these stories, Oscar Wilde plays with terms like fate, life, death and fear and provides us with his very own point of view on such difficult terms. He will not only startle you, but also make you laugh. Sis Readers (Stage 4) Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors. This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.
Baskı Sayısı : 2.Baskı
Baskı Yılı : 2016
Kağıt Cinsi : 1.Hamur
En-Boy-Yükseklik : 13,5 X 21,5 X 1